County Staff

Name Contact
Molly Avers
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
419-898-3631
avers.15@osu.edu
Brenda Brahier
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
419-898-3631
brahier.3@osu.edu
Tory Gabriel
Program Coordinator, Ohio Sea Grant
419-898-3631
gabriel.78@osu.edu
Sarah Lowe
NOAA Habitat Restoration Specialist, Great Lakes Regional Coordinator
419-898-3631
sarah.opfer@noaa.gov
Rhonda Mahaney
Office Associate
419-898-3631
mahaney.23@osu.edu
Amy Michaels
4-H Program Assistant
419-898-3631
michaels.97@aol.com
Tammy Myers
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
419-898-3631
myers.2335@osu.edu
Katie Schlagheck
Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
419-898-3631
schlagheck.11@osu.edu