County Staff

Name Contact
Kathy Booher
County Extension Director, Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
419-898-3631
booher.9@osu.edu
Brenda Brahier
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
419-898-3631
brahier.3@osu.edu
Shannon Castillo
Office Associate
419-898-3631
castillo.185@osu.edu
Tory Gabriel
Program Coordinator of Sea Grant for Ohio
419-898-3631
gabriel.78@osu.edu
Sarah Lowe
NOAA Habitat Restoration Specialist, Great Lakes Regional Coordinator
419-898-3631
sarah.opfer@noaa.gov
Rhonda Mahaney
Office Assistant
419-898-3631
mahaney.23@osu.edu
Katie Schlagheck
Extension Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
419-898-3631
schlagheck.11@osu.edu
Melissa Wright
4-H Program Assistant
419-898-3631
wright.1967@osu.edu